Council Meeting Dates Council Meeting Dates

All meetings commence 9am in the Simeon Lord Room at the Esk Library (19 Heap Street, Esk)
unless otherwise indicated.

Ordinary Meeting

9am THURSDAY 21 December 2017

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 24 January 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 14 February 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 28 February 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 14 March 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 28 March 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 11 April 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am TUESDAY 24 April 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 9 May 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 23 May 2018

Budget Meeting

9am Wednesday 13 June 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 27 June 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 11 July 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 25 July 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 8 August 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 22 August 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 12 September 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 26 September 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 10 October 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 24 October 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 14 November 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 28 November 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 12 December 2018

Ordinary Meeting

9am THURSDAY 20 December 2018