Council Meeting Dates Council Meeting Dates

All meetings commence 9 am in the Simeon Lord Room at the Esk Library (19 Heap Street, Esk) unless otherwise indicated.

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 29 May 2019

Budget Meeting

9am Wednesday 12 June 2019

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 26 June 2019

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 10 July 2019

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 24 July 2019

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 14 August 2019

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 28 August 2019

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 11 September 2019

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 25 September 2019

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 9 October 2019

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 23 October 2019

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 13 November 2019

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 27 November 2019

Ordinary Meeting

9am Wednesday 11 December 2019

Ordinary Meeting

9am Thursday 19 December 2019

 

View current Agenda and Minutes from previous meetings