Page Navigation

Council Meetings

Council Meeting Dates 2022

Council will hold its ordinary meeting at 9am in the Simeon Lord Room, 19 Heap Street, Esk on the following dates:

View Agendas and Minutes

Ordinary Meeting Rescheduled to Wednesday 29 June
Ordinary Meeting Rescheduled to Wednesday 20 July
Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 10 August
Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 24 August
Ordinary Meeting Rescheduled to Wednesday 14 September
Ordinary Meeting Rescheduled to Wednesday 28 September
Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 12 October
Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 26 October
Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 9 November
Ordinary Meeting Wednesday 23 November
Ordinary Meeting Thursday 15 December

Members of the public can now return to Council meetings via an application to the CEO at least three business days before the meeting. This requirement ensures social distancing can be implemented to limit the risk associated with COVID19.

Notwithstanding, audio from this Council meeting is being streamed live, increasing the opportunity for the public to be informed of decision making.